To expand and utilize social science knowledge for engineering socio-economic transformation in the country  

Senior Fellowship: T. N. Sinha (ICSSR, New Delhi, 2015-2017)

Post Doctoral  : R. B. N. Sinha (ICSSR, New Delhi, 2004-2006)

Post Doctoral  : Dr. Madhu Pandey (ICSSR, New Delhi, 2009-2011)

Doctoral          : Mrs. Swati Bharti (ICSSR, New Delhi 2004-2006)

Office Secretary

Mr. Manoj Kumar Verma, B.Com, MBA


© 2010-13   All rights reserved.                                                                                   Site Developed by Omni Hosting